SPARTAN FOUNDATION ALUMNI SPORT COORDINATORS

Team Name Grad Yr. Email Address
Women's Volleyball Lies (Verhoeff) Reimer 2004 Lies.Reimer@twu.ca
Women's Volleyball Lindsay Dijkman 2014 lindsaydij@gmail.com
Men's Volleyball Aaron VandenBrink
2011 avandenbrink@live.com
Women's Basketball Stephanie (Schofelmeer) Mason 1996  jsmason@telus.net
Women's Basketball Corina Reimer 2011 creimer_13@hotmail.com
Men's Basketball Lance Verhoeff 2011 lance.verhoeff@gmail.com
Women's Soccer Angela Gaham (Trauter)
2006 angela.c.gahan@gmail.com
Men's Soccer TBD    
Men's Rugby TBD    
Track & Field / XC TBD

 
Men's Hockey TBD

 

Committee Leader Gary Lutes 1989 gclutes@yahoo.com
Committee Leader Rob Thomson 1997 reachrock@gmail.com
Committee Leader Steve Scholz 1990 stevescholz@spartanfoundation.ca
Athletics Rep Julie Ratzlaff 1995 julie.ratzlaff@twu.ca

For the open slots, please send nominations to Steve Scholz.

View: Mobile | Desktop