Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Evans
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex3289 andrew.evans@twu.ca
Adrienne Friesen
Strength & Performance Nutrition Coach
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex3733 adrienne.friesen@twu.ca
Joanne Friesen
Athletic Event Manager
Trinity Western University
604.513.2125 joanne.friesen@twu.ca
Jeff Gamache
Director of Athletics
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex2055 jeff.gamache@twu.ca
Natalie Ghobrial
Head Athletic Therapist
Trinity Western University
604.513.2127 Natalie.Ghobrial@twu.ca
Jared Ginter
Director of Athletic Facilities
Trinity Western University
604.455.8860 jared.ginter@twu.ca
Carol Hofer
Assistant Director of Athletics - Administration
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex3775 hofer@twu.ca
Mark Janzen
Assistant Sports Information Director
Trinity Western University
604.613.6730 mark.janzen@twu.ca
Julie Ratzlaff
Associate Director of Athletics – Operations
Trinity Western University
604.513.2116 julie.ratzlaff@twu.ca
Scott Stewart
Sports Information Director
Trinity Western University
604.513.2123 ssstew@twu.ca
Jason VanDyck
Facility Supervisor
Trinity Western University
604.513.2115 jason.vandyck@twu.ca
Blair Whitmarsh
Dean of the School of Human Kinetics
Trinity Western University
604.513.2114 whitmars@twu.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cheryl Jean-Paul
Head Coach
604.513.2131 cheryl.jean-paul@twu.ca
Chantelle Martin
Assistant Coach
Chantelle.Martin@twu.ca
Joel Ditson
Assistant Coach
Ana Lomavatu
Assistant Coach
Lucy Golubic
Apprentice Coach/Strength Intern
Grace Guderyan
Apprentice Coach
Sean (YanXiao) Zhang
Video Coordinator
YanXiao.Zhang@mytwu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Muhic
Head Coach
604.513.2124 aaron.muhic@twu.ca
Matt Guynup
Assistant Coach
Matthew.Guynup@twu.ca
Dave Klassen
Assistant Coach- Spiritual Mentor
Matt Boulton
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graham Roxburgh
Head Coach
604.513.2122 graham.roxburgh@twu.ca
Erin O'Driscoll
Associate Coach
604.513.2121 ex 3709 erin.odriscoll@twu.ca
Julie King
Assistant Coach
Tom Kristensen
Goalkeeper Coach
Ally Williamson
Assistant Coach
Alicia Tesan
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Shearon
Head Coach
604.513.2126 Mike.Shearon@twu.ca
Jordan Whitehead
Assistant Coach
Nick Perugini
Assistant Coach
soccercoach.nick@gmail.com
Guido Leon
Goalkeepers Coach
Andrew Hicks
Assistant Goalkeepers Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hofer
Head Coach
604.513.2117 ryan.hofer@twu.ca
Richard Kaufmann
Assistant Coach
Joel Pesut
Assistant Coach
Sheila Betsworth
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Josephson
Head Coach
604.513.2118 ben.josephson@twu.ca
Ben Ball
Assistant Coach
ben.ball@mytwu.ca
Joel Jansen
Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barret Kropf
Head Coach
604-513-2029 barret.kropf@twu.ca
Chris Wiens
Assistant Coach
604-813-7580 Chris.Wiens@twu.ca
Chris Trendall
Assistant Coach
778-255-0875 chris.trendall@twu.ca

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Wiebe
Director and Head Coach
shane.wiebe@twu.ca
David Jackson
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
david.jackson@twu.ca
Kathy Andrews
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
kathy.andrews@twu.ca

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Wiebe
Director and Head Coach
shane.wiebe@twu.ca
Kathy Andrews
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
kathy.andrews@twu.ca
David Jackson
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
david.jackson@twu.ca

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Wiebe
Director and Head Coach
shane.wiebe@twu.ca
Jamie Sinclair
Assistant Coach, Track & Field
jamie.sinclair@twu.ca
Kathy Andrews
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
kathy.andrews@twu.ca
David Jackson
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
david.jackson@twu.ca
Sabrina Nettey
Assistant Coach, Track & Field
ssnettey@hotmail.com
Braedon Dolfo
Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Wiebe
Director and Head Coach
shane.wiebe@twu.ca
Jamie Sinclair
Assistant Coach, Track & Field
jamie.sinclair@twu.ca
Kathy Andrews
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
kathy.andrews@twu.ca
David Jackson
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Middle Distance
david.jackson@twu.ca
Sabrina Nettey
Assistant Coach, Track & Field
ssnettey@hotmail.com
Braedon Dolfo
Assistant Coach, Track & Field
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page