2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-20
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-20
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 20
Home 0-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 39.4
3PT % 31.7
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 14.1
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Windsor #
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Seattle Mountaineers #
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 106-62
Saskatchewan #
@ Saskatoon, SK
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 99-80
Nipissing #
@ Saskatoon, SK
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 85-76
MacEwan #
@ Saskatoon, SK
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 75-73
UBC Okanagan *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 97-88
UBC Okanagan *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 111-65
Regina *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 82-69
Regina *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 85-82
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 94-80
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 101-58
UNBC *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 98-82
UNBC *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 96-66
Victoria *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 71-61
Victoria *
A
December
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 105-62
Concordia (Portland) #
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 102-68
Concordia (Portland) #
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 127-75
Simon Fraser #
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 105-97
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 83-54
Winnipeg *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 112-65
UBC *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 100-80
UBC *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 101-60
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 92-62
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 115-87
Lethbridge *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 109-86
Lethbridge *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 106-75
UFV *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 94-73
UFV *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference