College Hockey Showcase vs Kazakhstan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
December
Tue. 11 at Victoria # at Langley Events Centre W, 6-2 7:30 pm PT
Thu. 13 Trinity Western # at Langley Events Centre 7:00 pm PT
Mon. 17 BCIHL All-Stars # at Langley Events Centre 7:00 pm PT
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

2018-19 Spartans Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 47
Assists 73
Goals/ game 3.92
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Simon Fraser #
@ George Preston Arena Captains Cup
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-2
UBC #
Captains Cup
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Victoria #
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Vancouver Island *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Vancouver Island *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Simon Fraser *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Hamline (NCAA Div. III) #
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
Minnesota (NCAA Div. I) #
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Selkirk *
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simon Fraser *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Selkirk *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Selkirk *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Victoria *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vancouver Island *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Victoria *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Victoria *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Simon Fraser *
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Kazakhstan National Junior Team #
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser *
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Selkirk *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Vancouver Island *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Vancouver Island *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Selkirk *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Selkirk *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Victoria *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:15 PM
Vancouver Island *
A
Mon Feb 18
at
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:30 PM
Victoria *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
7:30 PM
Victoria *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference