2014-15 Trinity Western Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6-3
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-6-3
Pct. .375
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 0-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.92
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.42
August
Thu Aug 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Whitworth #
A
Fri Aug 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
North Idaho #
A
Sat Aug 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gonzaga #
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Western Washington #
A
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UFV * ^
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Victoria * ^
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
T, 0-0
Thompson Rivers * ^
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
UBC Okanagan * ^
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UBC Okanagan * ^
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thompson Rivers * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
UNBC * ^
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
UNBC * ^
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Victoria * ^
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UBC * ^
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UFV * ^
H
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
T, 1-1
UBC * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 12
vs
TBA
UNBC #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division