2018 Men's Soccer Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - PK Home
L, 3-2
UBC #
@ Keg Spring Cup
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
T, 1-1
UFV #
@ Keg Spring Cup
N
# Exhibition

2017-18 Trinity Western Men's Soccer Postseason Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Calgary %
Quarter-final (hosted by TWU)
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Alberta %
@ Vancouver, BC CW Final Four - Semifinal (Thunderbird Stadium)
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
UBC %
CW Final Four - Gold (Thunderbird Stadium)
A
% Post season

2017-18 Trinity Western Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-4
Pct. .625
Conf. 8-4-4
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1-3
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 1.05
August
Sun Aug 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Seattle #
A
Mon Aug 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northwest #
A
Thu Aug 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Oregon State #
A
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Seattle Pacific #
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Victoria *
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
UBC *
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UNBC *
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
T, 2-2
UNBC *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UBC Okanagan *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lethbridge *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saskatchewan *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Alberta *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Calgary *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
UBC Okanagan *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
T, 3-3
Thompson Rivers *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UFV *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
UFV *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UBC *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Victoria *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference