2017-18 Trinity Western Men's Volleyball Championship

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Matches 3
Kills per set 13.45
Hitting % .351
Assists per set 12.64
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 8.45
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Windsor %
Quarter-Final #4
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McMaster %
@ McMaster University Semi-final #1
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UBC %
@ McMaster University Gold Medal Game
N
% Post season

2017-18 Trinity Western Men's Volleyball Postseason

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 5
Kills per set 12.94
Hitting % .370
Assists per set 12.56
Blocks per set 2.53
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 7.39
February
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thompson Rivers %
Game 1 CW QF: 8 @ 1
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thompson Rivers %
Game 2 CW QF: 8 @ 1
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg %
CW Semifinal Game 1
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg %
CW Semifinal Game 2
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta %
CW Championship Game
H
% Post season

2017-18 Trinity Western Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-2
Pct. .920
Conf. 22-2
Pct. .917
Streak Won 3
Home 11-1
Away 12-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.81
Hitting % .311
Assists per set 12.20
Blocks per set 2.40
Service Aces per set 1.86
Digs per set 8.84
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thompson Rivers #
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thompson Rivers #
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Laval #
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Laval #
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Montreal #
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
RMC #
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western #
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Guelph #
@ University of Guelph Gryphon Men's Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queen's #
@ University of Guelph Gryphon Men's Volleyball Invitational
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Waterloo #
@ University of Guelph Gryphon Men's Volleyball Invitational
N
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
UBC #
Blue Team Cup
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UBC Okanagan
Blue Team Cup
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal #
Blue Team Cup
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UBC Okanagan *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UBC Okanagan *
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Brandon *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brandon *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alberta *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
MacEwan *
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Winnipeg *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regina *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regina *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Calgary *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Calgary *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
UBC *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thompson Rivers *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference