Trinity Western Women's Basketball Postseason

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 42.5
3PT % 33.3
FT % 83.3
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 20.0
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 80-78
UNBC * %
CW Play-in Game 4 (9 @ 8)
H
* Conference
% Post season

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 39.4
3PT % 35.8
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 15.7
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 98-58
China Olympic Team #
@ Richmond Olympic Oval
N
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 56-53
Western #
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 62-60
Windsor #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 61-52
Windsor #
A
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 78-40
Calgary #
At Alberta
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 59-46
Alberta #
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
L, 89-55
Western Washington #
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 81-62
UBC Okanagan *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 79-57
UBC Okanagan *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 74-63
Regina *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 56-47
Regina *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 89-81
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 73-50
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 78-77
UNBC *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-54
UNBC *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 77-71
Victoria *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 71-62
Victoria *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Winnipeg *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 76-64
UBC *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 70-48
UBC *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 80-66
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 68-60
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 80-73
Lethbridge *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 88-54
Lethbridge *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 57-51
UFV *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 75-57
UFV *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference