2018 Women's Soccer Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UFV #
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
T, 0-0
Concordia (Portland) #
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
T, 0-0
Seattle #
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UBC #
@ Keg Spring Cup
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - PK Away
L, 2-1
Alberta #
@ Keg Spring Cup
N
April
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
T, 1-1
WWU #
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Seattle Pacific #
A
# Exhibition

2017-18 Trinity Western Women's Soccer Championship Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Manitoba
Match D – Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Montreal
Match H – Championship Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western
Match J – Bronze Medal Match – Loser Match G vs Loser Match H
A

2017-18 Trinity Western Women's Soccer Postseason Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UFV * %
CW quarter-final
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UBC * %
CW Final Four - Semifinal (Chase Office Field)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Victoria * %
CW Final Four - Gold (Chase Office Field)
H
* Conference
% Post season

2017-18 Spartans Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.57
Shot % .196
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 0.64
August
Fri Aug 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Oregon State #
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Washington #
H
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (Portland) #
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Puget Sound #
A
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Victoria *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lethbridge *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNBC *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
MacEwan *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UBC Okanagan *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Thompson Rivers *
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UFV *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
UFV *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Regina *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saskatchewan *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
T, 0-0
Victoria *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
UBC *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference